LANDMARK is Quarter of fashionable life

LANDMARK is a new residential quarter from BAZIS-A in a trendy district of Nur-Sultan.

BAZIS-A presents an unprecedented project, it is LANDMARK Residential quarter for those who appreciate the privilege of living surrounded by energy of freedom and individuality, to be in the mainstream of events and always hits the right spots at the right time. Having taken a new look at perception of an ideal living urban space we create a new measurement of comfort – a quarter of stylish life called LANDMARK. Take a new look at life in a trendy district of Nur-Sultan and feel the insight: LANDMARK Residential quarter is the house you want to live in!

The best quarter for life called LANDMARK is located in a trendy district – in the square of Kabanbai batyr Avenue, Dostyk Street, Syganak Street and Sauran Street. Find yourself there and take measures of LANDMARK’s location. On the one hand, you will receive an active, full life, all kinds of proposals for work and leisure, shopping and entertainment, sports and promenade …On the other hand, solitude and full privacy of living remains in the centre of the capital.

LANDMARK’s environment is inspiring. Everything is near – at the walking distance or a short car drive. Be even more mobile – you will easily reach any part of the city. Surrounded by central streets, LANDMARK always provides you a choice how to reach the destination with a maximum comfort. Within striking distance all privileges to maintain physical and emotional balance are available for you. Nurzhol Boulevard, Zhetyssu Park, Linear Park, Presidential Park and Park of Lovers – start in LANDMARK, charge yourself with impressions, and fill yourself with energy of the city of future!

Expressive play of forms and volumes, textures and colour combinations is an architectural code of LANDMARK. There is no place for monotony, only stylish proportional dynamics! Houses with a different number of storeys – from 9 to 21 – create an expressive image of LANDMARK in a distinctive kaleidoscope of residential complexes in the centre of Nur-Sultan. They form private inner spaces and keep possibilities for creation of pleasant microclimate in each apartment.

The best quarter for life called LANDMARK is located in a trendy district – in the square of Kabanbai batyr Avenue, Dostyk Street, Syganak Street and Sauran Street.
Fill out an application for more information

Admire the views of the big city. Feel the moment: you are living in unbelievable place, in a stylish and fashionable house that by itself attracts fortune. Your reference point of successful life is LANDMARK.

LANDMARK is an ideal example of a self-sufficient comfortable city microcosm. Being the centre of the city, LANDMARK remains a private, detached, quiet residential quarter.

Life in LANDMARK is fascinating and varied. Here everyone can find his favourite place. There are green terraces, cozy rest areas, playing grounds for children of various ages, all purpose sports fields for active games. Inner territory of LANDMARK is safe and free from auto traffic.

The concept of the project stipulates an absolute exclusiveness – the personal two-storeyed school for 300 pupils and the Children’s development centre for 200 kids in the territory of the residential quarter. Comfortable and safe conditions for development of World Learning, for study and leisure of your children have been created in our new house. Personal streetretail gallery allows you to create your own rules. Save time for precious life priorities and preferences, harmony achievement, and freedom to choose.

Everything in LANDMARK is controlled by 24/7 personal service company. For car owners there is an underground parking. Car entry to the territory of the residential complex as well as the entry of strangers is restricted. The apartments are equipped with video doorphones.

Interior of designer’s lobbies is like an exclamation mark in the whole wow-effect. There are delicately selected natural materials, different by texture and colour, elegant décor and lighting elements, unobtrusive location of a concierge’s desk, cozy sofas in a lounge-area and the laconic aesthetics of the lift halls – you can see a modern city chic before you!

In LANDMARK you can find – 1, 2, 3, 4-storeyed apartments from 43 m2 to141 m2.

It is the place where freedom begins. High 3 m ceilings and big windows fill the space with air and light, and panoramic views at your favourite city energize you in the morning better than coffee.

* The present advertising is designed for potential consumers demand study. Agreements on co-investing into construction of a residential house will be concluded only on conclusion of Agreement about provision of guarantee by the Guarantee Fund or the issuance of permit to attract money of interest holders by the local executive body.

** Provided photos and 3-D illustrations, project description and applied materials, planning concepts of the apartments, infrastructure and improvement of the complex serve as an example of living space layout and can be changed in the process of construction and operation.

LANDMARK – Квартал модной жизни

LANDMARK – новый жилой квартал от BAZIS-A в ультрамодном районе Нур-Султана.

Для тех, кто ценит привилегию жить в окружении энергии свободы и индивидуальности, быть в мейнстриме событий и всегда вовремя оказываться в нужное время в нужном месте BAZIS-A представляет беспрецедентный проект – жилой квартал LANDMARK. Переосмыслив представления об идеальном для жизни городском пространстве, мы создаем новое измерение комфорта – квартал модной жизни LANDMARK. Взгляните по-новому на жизнь в ультрамодном районе Нур-Султана и ощутите инсайт: жилой квартал LANDMARK – это дом, в котором вам хочется жить!

Лучший квартал для жизни LANDMARK расположен в ультрамодном районе – в квадрате проспекта Кабанбай батыра и улиц Достык, Сыганак и Сауран. Окажитесь на месте и оцените все преимущества расположения LANDMARK. С одной стороны, вас ждет активная, насыщенная жизнь, всевозможные предложения для работы и отдыха, шопинга и развлечений, спорта и прогулок… А с другой, в жилом квартале в центре столицы сохранены уединенность и полная приватность проживания.

Окружение LANDMARK вдохновляет. Все рядом – на расстоянии прогулки или короткой поездки на авто. Будьте еще мобильнее – вы легко и быстро доберетесь в любую часть города. Окруженный центральными улицами, LANDMARK всегда предоставляет вам выбор, как добраться до места назначения максимально комфортно. В пределах досягаемости вам доступны все привилегии для поддержания физического и эмоционального баланса. Бульвар Нуржол, Жетысу, Линейный, Президентский и парк Влюбленных – стартуйте в LANDMARK, заряжайтесь впечатлениями, наполняйтесь энергией города будущего!

Выразительная игра форм и объемов, фактур и цветовых сочетаний – архитектурный код LANDMARK. Здесь нет места монотонности, только модная пропорциональная динамика! Дома разной этажности – от 9 до 21 – создают выразительный образ LANDMARK в неповторимом калейдоскопе жилых комплексов в центре Нур-Султана. Они образуют приватные внутренние пространства и сохраняют возможности для создания приятного микроклимата в каждой квартире.

 

Жилой комплекс LANDMARK расположен в Нур-Султане, на левом берегу реки Есиль, между улицами Сыганак, Сауран и Достык.
Заполните заявку для получения подробной информации

Жилой комплекс LANDMARK

Любуйтесь видами большого города. Прочувствуйте момент: вы живете в невероятном месте, в стильном и модном доме, который сам по себе привлекает удачу. Ваш ориентир успешной жизни – это LANDMARK.

LANDMARK – идеальный пример самодостаточного комфортного городского микромира. Являясь центром города, LANDMARK остается приватным, обособленным, тихим жилым кварталом.

Жизнь в LANDMARK увлекательна и разнообразна. Любимое место здесь найдет каждый. Зеленые прогулочные аллеи, уютные места для отдыха, игровые площадки для детей разных возрастов, универсальные спортивные поля для активных игр. Внутренняя территория LANDMARK свободна от движения автомобилей и безопасна.

Концепцией проекта предусмотрен абсолютный эксклюзив – собственная двухэтажная школа на 300 учеников и центр детского развития для 200 малышей на территории жилого квартала. В вашем новом доме созданы комфортные и безопасные условия для развития познания мира, обучения и отдыха ваших детей. Собственная галерея street retail позволяет вам создавать свои правила. Сохраните время для ценных жизненных приоритетов и предпочтений, достижения гармонии, свободы выбирать.

В LANDMARK все находится под контролем собственной сервисной компании 24/7. Для автовладельцев предусмотрен подземный паркинг. Въезд автомобилей на территорию жилого комплекса и вход посторонних ограничен. В квартирах установлены видеодомофоны.

Интерьер дизайнерских лобби как восклицательный знак в общем wow-эффекте. Подобранные с тонким вкусом натуральные материалы, разные по фактуре и цвету, изысканные элементы декора и освещения, ненавязчивое расположение стойки консьержа, мягкие диваны в lounge-пространстве и лаконичная эстетика лифтовых холлов – перед вами современный городской шик!

В LANDMARK для вас – 1, 2, 3, 4-комнатные квартиры от 43 м2 до 141 м2.

Здесь начинается свобода. Высокие потолки в 3 м и большие окна наполняют пространство воздухом и светом, а панорамные виды на любимый город заряжают с утра лучше кофе.

* Данная реклама предназначена для изучения спроса потенциальных потребителей. Договоры о долевом участии в жилищном строительстве будут заключаться только после заключения договора о предоставлении гарантии Фондом гарантирования или выдачи разрешения на привлечение денег дольщиков местным исполнительным органом.

** Представленные фотографии и 3D-иллюстрации, описание проекта и применяемых материалов, планировочных решений квартир, инфраструктура и благоустройство комплекса являются примером организации жилого пространства и могут быть изменены в ходе строительства и эксплуатации.